Skip to content
BarPlanner Help

Why can't I change my availability any more?

Once your manager publishes a block, it's fixed and availability closes. Can't come after all? Ask for a takeover or a cancellation.

Who can do this? Everyone

A block shows Closed – schedule published (1). That means your manager has published the schedule for that block. From then on it's fixed and you can no longer change your availability. You can still see what you had given: You were available or You were not available.

A closed block in the availability list, marked Closed – schedule published

Can't come after all?

Related articles

Didn’t find what you were looking for? Search again: